We appreciate support from community members, organizations and businesses who believe in our mission to bring Cycling Without Age to our residents. Donations from sponsors, like you, are creating countless unforgettable memories for both our seniors and volunteers each day. On behalf of all of Ozaukee County, we would like to thank each and every one of our sponsors listed below. We are truly grateful for your support. 

Principal Sponsors - $500 or more!

  • Carol J. Wessels; Wessels Law Offices
  • Mequon/Thiensville Junior Women's Club
  • Cedarburg American Legion
  • Cedarburg Overhead Door
  • Tri-Par Oil Co.
  • Cedarburg Junior Woman's Club
  • Cedarburg Lions Club

Major Sponsors - $250 to $499!

  • Tim & Holly Nennig
  • Greater Milw. Convention and Visitors Bureau and Family and Friends - In Memory of G. Jackson

Supporting Sponsors - $100 to $249!

  • Michelle Drewieske
  • Ozaukee Deputy Sheriff's Assocation
  • Mequon Police Association
  • Cedarburg Women's Club
  • Arthur & Doris Morey
  • Connie Rehbaum
  • Michelle Endries Selle

Friend Sponsors - $1 to $99!

  • Guy & Judith Poisson
  • Corby Anderson
  • Mary & Dallan Lax
  • Virginia Martin
  • Cedar Crest Specialties
  • Jeff & Beth Duchrow in memory of Mrs. Luedtke
  • Cynthia & David Bock in memory of Irena Macek
  • Rosemarie Bartenwerfer
  • Gary & Lanette Becker
  • Clara Kinnett
  • Christine Drillsam
  • Dick Dieffenbach
  • Bill & Lorrie Clayton in memory of Betty Charles
  • Donna Milius in memory of Betty Charles